Habitat for Humanity Frederick

Our Board Members


Matt Doyle, President
Frederick County Office of Economic Development

Jay Mason, Vice President

Jody Yee, Secretary
Frederick County Bank

Robert Dann, Treasurer
Modern Technology Solutions, Inc

Board Members

Pete Adcock
Retired, CEO FSK Automotive

Rick Ault
M & T Bank

Meaghan Delawter
M. Delawter Esquire, LLC

Mark Ebinger
Residential Mortgage Services​

Mike Gallo
Valerisys Consulting

Danny Hardey
Hardey Real Estate Services

Kelly Hammond
Corporate Exposure

Rev. Steve Larsen
Calvary United Methodist Church

Danielle Leonard
State Farm Insurance

​Mike Majeed
First United Bank

Tee Pecora
Pecora Engineering, LLC

Brandy Peeples
Law office of Brandy Peeples, P.C.

Dr. Amir Rashidian
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Clinic

Eric Soter
Rodgers Consulting, Inc.

Bruce Zavos

Habitat for Humanity Frederick
117 E. Church Street
Habitat for Humanity Frederick
Frederick, MD 21701
Habitat for Humanity Frederick
Scroll to the top of this page.